"Empathizing" - the first step of Design Thinking with Angeline Cheng

Angeline  Facebook Post (1).png

In this Working Session, you'll learn how to engage with people and empathize with them on social media in order to get closer to your future customers and their problems.

Angeline Cheng is the founder of SheASK, a social enterprise empowering women. Angeline is at the initial phase of her development program, applying the Design Thinking method within the framework of our online incubation program. 

During the two-hour session, first, she will talk with program leader
Zsolt Bugarszki demonstrating her way of empathizing. In the second part of the event, they together answer the questions of young entrepreneurs who start their journey in SEIP's Youth Entrepreneurship Program.

27th of January, 2022

7:30-9:30 AM New York

12:30-2:30 PM London

1:30-3:30 PM Berlin

2:30-4:30 PM Tallinn

8:30-10:30 PM Singapore

Participation Fee:

 

For enrolled members of the SEIP Youth Entrepreneurship Program: Free of charge

 

For non members: €5