An online discussion event- Social Entrepreneurship: the concept, the practice and the impact.

pexels-pavel-danilyuk-8761649.jpg

Are you one who cares about the impact your business has in its community?
or Do you own a social startup/business that cares about having a positive intended impact on it environment? 
or You are someone interested in the topic, "Social Entrepreneurship".

The Social Entrepreneurship Incubation Program invites you to an online discussion event where discussions will be held on the concept, practice and impact of Social entrepreneurship.

It is an hour long event that will take place on the 5th of August, 11:00 AM (EEST).

5th of August, 2022

9:00 AM London

10:00 AM Berlin

11:00 AM Tallinn

01:00 PM Pakistan

04:00 PM Singapore

SEIP aims to bring together people to have a detailed discussion on the topic, to share their experiences and perspective as well as individual on-going challenges. 

Ms. Evina Anietie Essien  will be the acting host of the event. She is  a Program Manager at SEIP and a Social Entrepreneurship Master's student of Tallinn University with a educational background in Finance.

If you are interested in meeting other social entrepreneurs and hearing first hand their experiences or you would love to share yours, this event is for you.

Come and share your perspective and experience!

We look forward to meeting you and hearing what you have to say about the topic.

Registration

Thanks for submitting!