top of page

ONLINE - Social Entrepreneurship MA program
by Tallinn University (Estonia)

pexels-andrés-garcía-6233801 (1).jpg

The Social Entrepreneurship online programme is a progressive educational initiative of Tallinn University with the aim to promote entrepreneurship and innovation in the social and health sector, environmental protection, urban development, rural development and community development.

Associate Professor Zsolt Bugarszki invites you to an info session introducing our renewed, completely online Social Entrepreneurship MA program. The info session will be followed by a Q&A panel. 

The online event is taking place on the 9th of February, 2023 03:00 PM (GMT+2).

9th of February, 2023

9:00PM (Singapore time GMT+8)

8:00PM Jakarta, Indonesia

6:00PM Islamabad, Pakistan

3:00PM Nairobi, Tallinn, Kiev, Bucharest

2:00PM Budapest, Berlin, Amsterdam

1:00PM Abuja, London, Dublin

12:00PM Accra

Zsolt Bugarszki, PhD. expert in social entrepreneurship. he has experience in leadership of development projects in the field of social innovation, sustainability and social entrepreneurship. He works as an Associate Professor at Tallinn University's Social Entrepreneurship MA program supporting social entrepreneurs and impact-oriented businesses. Currently located in Singapore.

Zsolt.jpg

Zsolt Bugarszki, PhD

We are looking forward to meeting you at the online info session.

Registration

bottom of page