Social Entrepreneurship Microdegree
at Tallinn University

9 months long online educational program

The Social Entrepreneurship programme is a progressive educational initiative of Tallinn University with the aim to promote entrepreneurship and social innovation. 

From September 2022 on, Tallinn University offers a special online microdegree program for those, who

  • are social entrepreneurs or interested in establishing their own social enterprise,

  • have no time to devote two years of their life to a complete MA programme and can't afford to leave their family and/or job to move to Tallinn.

  • Want to obtain practical knowledge and hands-on support for their business development,

  • and also want to receive an official certificate from a well respected, innovative higher-education institution.

On the 23rd of May, 2022 we organize an info session about the opportunity led by Katri-Liis Lepik, the head of the Social Entrepreneurship MA Programme of Tallinn University (Estonia).

During the info session Katri-Liis will provide you with information about the microdegree program followed by a Q&A session. 

Katri-Liis Lepik.jpg

Katri-Liis Lepik is Head of the Social Entrepreneurship MA Program at Tallinn University. She is a board member of The Skill Mill Limited – an award-winning Social Enterprise dedicated to the employment of young ex-offenders by providing environmental maintenance services in the UK using Social Impact Bonds.  She has extensive experience in development of social enterprises and management of international projects. 

Monday, 23rd of May, 2022

4:00PM (Singapore time GMT+8)

3:00PM Jakarta, Indonesia

1:00PM Islamabad, Pakistan

11:00AM Tallinn, Kiev, Bucharest

10:00AM Budapest, Berlin, Amsterdam

9:00AM London, Dublin

Registration for the info session

Thanks for registering! You will receive the ZOOM link via e-mail